Flint River FTC Open Derby Winners

Congratulations to the Flint River FTC Open Derby winners: 1st           Goodtime Ty, Pat O’Neall, Owner/Hander 2nd          Tip, Hannah Fetty,…

Brace Sheets

Old Atlanta Field Trial Club

Old Atlanta Field Trial Club L A Miller Amateur Shooting Dog Classic Jan 30th- Feb 1st Friday 10:00am Amateur Derby…

DTFTA Banquets

2014 Annual Awards Banquet

2014 Dixie Trace Field Trial Association Awards Banquet By Steve Standley Field Trial fans gathered in Albany, GA on June…


2015 Pat LaBree Memorial ASD Classic Winners

Congratulations to the Pat LaBree Memorial Amateur Shooting Dog Classic winners: 1st           Conway Twitty, Alan Atkins, Owner/Hander 2nd          Mcree’s Scarlet, Pat…

Leaderboard Ad